• or

Today's Hours: Noon-6pm more »

TRAIN RIDES
Saturdays from 10am-6pm and Sundays from Noon-6pm

All Aboard!  Train rides are $4 per person.  Children 24 months and under are free with a paying adult.  Train rides depart from Barnes & Noble.

 
FASHION CAMP
Select Dates in June & July

Confidence never goes out of style!

Fashion Camp at Mount Pleasant Towne Centre is the premier destination for girls who have a passion for fashion and who want to feel confident and comfortable in any situation.

Limited space available.

Camp dates: June 15th - July 17th (select dates)

Click the links below by age & date to register online!

Girls Age 6-8

Monday, June 15

Thursday, June 18

Tuesday, June 23

Friday, June 26

Tuesday, July 14

Girls Age 9-11

Tuesday, June 16

Friday, June 19

Wednesday, June 24

Wednesday, July 15

Friday, July 17

Girls Age 12-14

Wednesday, June 17

Monday, June 22

Thursday, June 25

Monday, July 13

Thursday, July 16

Camp is from 9:30am - 1:30pm - $65 per day

Lunch is included!

Camp Subjects Include: Dining Diva - Design Star

The Art of Styling - Makeup Diva - Much More!

Camp includes lunch at one of our fine restaurants, a $25 Mount Pleasant Towne Centre Gift Card, a special gift, and a Fashion Camp Graduation Certificate.

A Special Thanks to Mount Pleasant Towne Centre's Participating Restaurants and Retailers:

ULTA Beauty - Belk - Palmetto Moon - Teal - Claire's - Old Navy - Burtons Grill - P.F. Chang's - Longhorn Steakhouse