• or

Today's Hours: 10am-9pm more »

Fashion Camp
Select Dates in June & July

Confidence never goes out of style!

Fashion Camp at Mount Pleasant Towne Centre is the premier destination for girls who have a passion for fashion and who want to feel confident and comfortable in any situation.

Limited space available.

Camp dates: June 16th - July 17th (select dates)

Click the links below by age & date to register online!

Girls Age 6-8

Monday, June 16

Thursday, June 19

Tuesday, June 24

Friday, June 27

Tuesday, July 15

Girls Age 9-11

Tuesday, June 17

Friday, June 20

Wednesday, June 25

Wednesday, July 16

Friday, July 18

Girls Age 12-14

Wednesday, June 18

Monday, June 23

Thursday, June 26

Monday, July 14

Thursday, July 17

Camp is from 9:30am - 1:30pm - $65 per day

Lunch is included!

Camp Subjects Include: Dining Diva - Design Star

The Art of Styling - Makeup Diva - Much More!

Camp includes lunch at one of our fine restaurants, a $25 Mount Pleasant Towne Centre Gift Card, a special gift, and a Fashion Camp Graduation Certificate.

A Special Thanks to Mount Pleasant Towne Centre's Participating Restaurants and Retailers:

Ulta Beauty - Francesca's - Belk - Palmetto Moon - Versona Accessories - Teal - Stella Nova Spa & Salon - Claire's - Old Navy - Burton's Grill - P.F. Chang's

 
Farmers Market
Saturdays, 9AM to 1PM - May 10th- August 23rd

Want to be a farmer, vendor or grower at our Farmers Market?  Click here to apply or contact Erin Engebritson at eengebritson@bayerproperties.com